Our next user group session is on July 27, 2021. For this event, we have the following sessions:

Register for the Event Below 👇

Session 1️⃣: Windows 10/11 Setup Internals

  • Title: Join Johan Arwidmark for an exciting OS Deployment session covering both Windows 10 and Windows 11. In this session you learn about the Windows setup engine, the various tools from the Windows ADK, and how they map into ConfigMgr OSD. You will learn about the driver store in, log files, device driver ranking, and much more. You will also get a sneak peek into Windows 11 setup and servicing changes. You can expect lots of tips, tricks, and live demos in this session.
  • Time: 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM (GMT + 1)
  • Length: 45-55 Minutes + 5-minute break
  • Speakers: Johan Arwidmark

Session2️⃣: Support Center for Configuration Manager

  • Title: Support Center for Configuration Manager
  • Description: This session will be digging into the Support Center tool available from Microsoft. Adam also wrote the ConfigMgr PowerShell cmdlets, so we may see some other cool topics come up around automation and tooling.
  • Time: 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM (GMT + 1)
  • Length: 45-55 Minutes + 5 minute break
  • Speakers: Adam Metlzer, ConfigMgr Product Group

Session 3️⃣: MMS Q&A with Brian Mason

  • Title: MMSMOA Q&A with Brian Mason
  • Description: This will be a Q&A session with Brian Mason about MMS.
  • Time: 10 AM PT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM (GMT + 1)
  • Length: 15-20 Minutes
  • Speakers: Brian Mason

Raffle 🥉: MMS 2021 Miami Beach Edition

  • Title: We will be raffling away 2 MMS 2021 Miami Beach Edition tickets! 🆓